Positive Intentions

by Sadie

 

ID-100259652

Here’s a list I made recently of the things I still want to do in my life (or say, the not-so-far future!).

  • Base jumping

  • Volunteer work

  • Yoga teacher training

  • Write a book

  • Marry on a beach (simple & intimate wedding)

  • Meditate in an Ashram

  • Live in the UK/Ireland

  • Travel to every continent

  • Do a road trip

  • Have a real Spa treatment

  • Learn diving & surfing

  • Work in an international institution

  • Learn Arabic, Spanish, Chinese, (Ancient) Greek…

  • Learn to play the Guitar and piano

  • Perform on stage (dance, act, etc.)

  • Take acting lessons

  • Plant my own garden

  • Learn painting & calligraphy

  • Study psychology

  • Canoe tour on the Amazon

Admittedly, it sounds a little tough but I’ll keep my fingers crossed that it will work out. Maybe I was inspired by this young girl who wrote down her life dreams on a list in her diary, but tragically passed away. Later her friends and family, and even complete strangers, fulfilled her dreams.

What do you want to do with your life?

